Constant company

Your present location:Home > Philosophy
Philosophy

corporate vision: a world-class achievements of specialized equipment and systems service provider
Dedicated to specialized equipment and systems in the field, Constant to provide customers with specialized solutions for its mission to the high-tech-based, multi-disciplinary technology to provide customers with high quality products and services.

 

business philosophy: integrity and win-win innovation and development focus on customer excellence
Constant has always adhere to customer-centric, rapid response to customer demand, in good faith and common growth, innovation and creative thinking with technology development, and strive to achieve the electronics industry dedicated excellent equipment supplier.

 

business purpose: to enhance customer satisfaction and support employees to achieve, promote industrial progress, to achieve the company's growth
Customer satisfaction is the direction and value of the work of Constant evaluation scale, Constant insist on providing a platform for the realization of self-worth employees, and employees grow together, and jointly promote the development of the company and the industry progress.

 

marketing philosophy: quality leader in value-based services to win
Constant always adhere to provide customers with high quality products and services as a fundamental pre-sale, sale and service reflected on every advocate systematic and proactive service concept, but from source start, fully meet the different needs of customers, clients maximize the value of efforts to promote the realization of the investment.

 

personnel philosophy: people-oriented fair and equitable harmony and win-win
Constant in the management process to adhere to each employee as a starting point and the center of all employees adhere to equality in the personality development of equal opportunities in front of everyone employing the principle of sustainable development for the mission to create efforts to promote the common development of individuals and businesses.

Contact Us

NO.19 Hehuan Road, New&High Tech Development Zone, Hefei, Anhui, China 230088
Tel:0551-65846903 
Fax:0551-65846907     
E-mail: Hello@furnaceschina.com; Hli43@ecmee.com

Follow us

恒力公司

您现在的位置:首页 > 公司理念
公司理念

企业愿景:成就世界一流的专用设备和系统服务商
    致力于专用设备和系统领域,恒力以为客户提供专业化的解决方案为己任,以高新技术为基础,运用多学科技术为客户提供高品质的产品和服务。
 
经营理念:关注客户 诚信共赢 创新发展 追求卓越
        恒力一直坚持以客户为中心,快速响应客户需求,以诚信服务与客户共同成长,用科技创新和创意思维求发展,努力成就电子行业专用设备卓越供应商。
 
经营宗旨:增进客户满意,支持员工实现,推动产业进步,实现公司成长
        客户满意是恒力工作的方向和价值评价标尺,恒力坚持为员工提供自我价值实现的平台,和员工共同成长,共同推动公司发展和产业的进步。
 
营销理念:品质为本 服务领先 价值取胜
    恒力始终坚持以为客户提供高品质的产品和服务为根本,在售前、售中、售后的每一处服务体现上,倡导系统化和主动化的服务理念,更从源头开始,全面满足客户的不同需求,全力促进客户投资的最大化价值实现。
 
人才理念:以人为本 公平公正 和谐共赢
    在管理过程中恒力坚持以每位员工为出发点和中心,坚持所有员工在人格上人人平等,在发展机会面前人人平等的用人原则,以创造可持续发展为使命,努力促进个人与企业的共同发展。

联系我们

安徽省合肥市高新区合欢路19号
售前电话:0551-65846903 

售后电话:0551-65846910

采购电话:0551-65846911

传真:0551-65846907     
邮编:230088
E-mail: ecm@ecmee.com

             

                 关注我们